Personalised Intermediate Class 26/06/24 (June 26)

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Class Time Across Various Time Zones: Sydney: 4.00 pm Wed, 26 June London: 7.00 am Wed, 26 June Paris: 8.00 am Wed, 26 June Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class. This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience. Receive individualised attention in real-time throughout the class. Interact directly ...

Get Tickets Free – A$25.00

Personalised Intermediate Class 08/07/24 (July 8th)

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Class Time Across Various Time Zones: Sydney: 9:00 AM, Mon, July 08 Los Angeles: 4:00 PM, Sun, July 08 New York: 7:00 PM, Sun, July 08 Ottawa: 7:00 PM, Sun, July 08 Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class. This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience. Receive individualised attention ...

Get Tickets Free – A$25.00

Personalised Intermediate Class 10/07/24 (July 10)

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Class Time Across Various Time Zones: Sydney: 4.00 pm Wed, 10 July London: 7.00 am Wed, 10 July Paris: 8.00 am Wed, 10 July Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class. This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience. Receive individualised attention in real-time throughout the class. Interact directly ...

Get Tickets Free – A$25.00

Personalised Intermediate Class 11/07/24 (July 11th)

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Class Time Across Various Time Zones: Sydney: 10:00 AM, Thu, July 11 Los Angeles: 5:00 PM, Wed, July 10 New York: 8:00 PM, Wed, July 10 Ottawa: 8:00 PM, Wed, July 10 Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class. This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience. Receive individualised attention ...

Get Tickets Free – A$25.00

Personalised Advanced Class 12/07/24 (July 12)

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Class Time Across Various Time Zones: Sydney: 4.00 pm Fri, July 12 London: 7.00 am Fri, July 12 Paris: 8.00 am Fri, July 12 Join Rod in our Exclusive Advanced Level Live Classes, designed to provide a personalised and interactive yoga experience. Here’s what you can expect:Limited Enrolment: Each class has a strictly capped number of participants to ensure personalised ...

Get Tickets Free – A$25.00

Personalised Intermediate Class 15/07/24 (July 15th)

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Class Time Across Various Time Zones: Sydney: 9:00 AM, Mon, July 15 Los Angeles: 4:00 PM, Sun, July 15 New York: 7:00 PM, Sun, July 15 Ottawa: 7:00 PM, Sun, July 15 Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class. This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience. Receive individualised attention ...

Get Tickets Free – A$25.00