Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Personalised Intermediate Class 28/11/22

November 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free – A$25.00

Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class.

This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience.

  • Receive individualised attention in real-time throughout the class.
  • Interact directly with Rod before the class if you wish.
  • Receive feedback and recommendations on your yoga practice.
  • Develop a more personal relationship with your teacher.

In this class we will be exploring key poses from the intermediate level. Foundation standing poses and seated poses will be included. Choose between preparatory inversions or non-inverted alternative poses.

To get the most out of this style of class be prepared to share your screen. Make sure that Rod can easily see you. It is recommended that you check your video beforehand and practice in an area that has adequate lighting.

Price: $25 AUD or RSVP (free) for Premium Members

What time will this be in my location? 

This particular class time will be well suited to people located in timezones throughout North and South America, Oceania and some regions within Asia.

Please Note: You will be able to access the event 30 minutes prior to the below start time. You can use this time to meet Rod and ask questions.

Sydney 9.00 am Mon, 28 Nov

Los Angeles 2.00 pm Sun, 27 Nov

New York 5.00 pm Sun, 27 Nov

Hong Kong 6.00 am Mon, 28 Nov

WHAT WILL I NEED?

  • Make sure you have access to a clear wall space
  • Yoga Mat
  • 2 Blocks
  • 2 blankets
  • belt
  • bolster (optional)

Details

Date:
November 28
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am AEDT
Cost:
Free – A$25.00

Venue

Yoga Selection
Australia + Google Map

Organizer

Rod Stennard
Email:
rod@yogaselection.com
View Organizer Website

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available