Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Personalised Intermediate Class 20/09/23

September 20, 2023 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free – $25
yoga for upper back pain

Join Rod for this Limited Numbers Class.

This type of event has a strictly capped number of placements to give you a more personalised yoga experience.

  • Receive individualised attention in real-time throughout the class.
  • Interact directly with Rod before the class if you wish.
  • Receive feedback and recommendations on your yoga practice.
  • Develop a more personal relationship with your teacher.

In this class we will be exploring key poses from the intermediate level. Foundation standing poses, seated poses and preliminary backbends will be included. Choose between preparatory inversions or non-inverted alternative poses.

To get the most out of this style of class be prepared to share your screen. Make sure that Rod can easily see you. It is recommended that you check your video beforehand and practice in an area that has adequate lighting.

Price: $25 AUD or RSVP (free) for Premium Members

What time will this be in my location? 

This particular class time will be well suited to people located in timezones throughout the UK, Europe and some regions within Oceania and South East Asia.

Please Note: You will be able to access the event 15 minutes prior to the below start time. You can use this time to meet Rod and ask questions.

Sydney 4.00 pm Wed, 20 Sep

London 7.00 am Wed, 20 Sep

Paris 8.00 am Wed, 20 Sep

Dubai 10.00 am Wed, 20 Sep

Mumbai 11.30 am Wed, 20 Sep

Details

Date:
September 20, 2023
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm AEST
Cost:
Free – $25